Menu
Home Page

Sporting News and Events

Welcome to Nansloe's sporting webpage, here you can find all the latest sporting news and information. 
2019 / 2020 Academic Year

KS2 Cross Country Competition - Tuesday 10th September 2019

2018 / 2019 Academic Year

Y5/Y6 Inter-School Sports Day - Friday 5th July 2019

Y5/Y6 Girls' Football Competition - Friday 21st June 2019

Cross Country End of Season Ceremony - Tuesday 21st May 2019

Touch Rugby Competition - Tuesday 21st May 2019

KS1 Cross Country Competition and Infant Fun Run - Tuesday 26th March

Touch Rugby - 19th March 2019

Y3/Y4 Football Tournament - Monday 11th March

High 5 Peninsula Finals Competition - Thursday 7th March 2019

Touch Rugby Competition - Tuesday 5th March 2019

Coose Trannack Cross Country Races - Saturday 16th March

High5 Competition - Thursday 14th February 2019

Peninsula Cross Country Competition - Tuesday 12th February 2019

Football Match - Tuesday 5th February 2019

Y5/Y6 Football Competition - Monday 4th February 2019

Y5 Boys Swimming Gala - Friday 18th January

Touch Rugby Competition - Tuesday 15th January

Football Match - Monday 10th December 2018

GIrl's Football Match - Tuesday 4th December 2018

Badminton Competition - Friday 30th November 2018

Girl's Football Tournament - 23rd November 2018

Swimming Gala - Friday 23rd November 2018

Football Tournament - Tuesday 20th November 2018

Football League Competition - Monday 19th November 2018

Football Match - Wednesday 14th November 2018

Girl's Football Match - Tuesday 13th November 2018

Football League Match - Monday 12th November 2018

Badminton Competition - Friday 9th November 2018

Touch Rugby Competition - Tuesday 6th November 2018

KS2 Cross Country Competition - Tuesday 30th October 2018

Football League Match - Monday 15th October 2018

KS2 Cross Country Competition - Tuesday 16th October

Football League Match - Monday 8th October 2018

Football Match - Thursday 4th October 2018

Junior Cross Country Competition and Infant Fun Run - Tues 2nd October

Touch Rugby Competition - Tuesday 25th September 2018

Top